Career Center Staff

San Bernardino Campus

Denise Gianoussopoulos
Director
Deniseg@csusb.edu

Picture of Sarai Maldonado


Sarai Maldonado
Senior Career Counselor
smaldona@csusb.edu

Picture of Crystal Wilson


Crystal Wilson
Career Counselor
crystal.wilson@csusb.edu

Temporary Career Counselor img


Angela Arteaga
Career Counselor
angela.arteaga@csusb.edu


Ernie Saucedo
Internship Program Support
ernesto.saucedo@csusb.edu

Picture of Edgar Perez


Edgar Perez
Employer Relations Coordinator
edgar.perez@csusb.edu

Picture of Olivia Nanez-Salazar


Olivia Nañez-Salazar
Office Manager
onanez@csusb.edu


Jenna Archuleta
Receptionist
Jenna.archuleta@csusb.edu

Palm Desert Campus

Picture of Diane Kovalsky


Diane Kovalsky
Career Services Counselor
kovalsky@csusb.edu

 


• Administrative Support Coordinator